• banner1-1
  • banner2
  • banner3

О марке Bade

Чангшу Baode мост компонентов Co., Ltd. расположен в городе Чанша, Национальный исторический и культурный город, провинция Цзянсу.
Восток в Шанхай, к югу от Сучжоу, Уси Вест почти, Шанхай - Нин Expressway, Sujia - Ханчжоу автострада крест и более, движение очень удобно. С момента своего создания, компания всегда придает большое значение управления современных предприятий и активно пропагандировал стратегию бренда.
Продукты , произведенные строго в соответствии с промышленным стандартом JTT327 - 2004 Автодорожный мост Rubber расширения Устройство Министерства связи Народной Республики Китай, JTT4 - 2004 Резина абатмента Standard, JT391 - 1999 организация производства бассейна - Тип Standard ,
  • Таланты

    Таланты

    Компания не только вводит все виды талантов каждый год, но и учебные отношения со многими известными университетами и ведомств по всей стране, регулярно организует экспертов, преподавателей, чтобы общаться с сотрудниками.
  • Качественный

    Качественный

    Закон современной рыночной конкуренции решает, что предприятия хотят, чтобы выиграть в конкурентной борьбе, и должны способствовать ценности человеческих ресурсов с научным механизмом управления, а также расширить приоритет бесконечность.
  • культура

    культура

    В то же время, в целях укрепления бизнес-обучения, компания также уделяет большое внимание строительству предприятия культуры, в частности, введение «добросовестность» строительства, формирования «честности, добросовестности, добросовестности предприятие» деловой практики.

Тематические продукты

Компания искренне приветствует дизайн во всем мире, проект строительства блок выбирает свою продукцию компании, и компания готова предоставить высококачественные услуги по строительству модернизации моста.
WhatsApp Online Chat !

• banner1-1
  • banner2
  • banner3

About the brand of Bade

Changshu Baode Bridge Component Co., Ltd. is located in Changshu City, National Historical and Cultural City, Jiangsu Province.
East to Shanghai, south by Suzhou, West nearly Wuxi, Shanghai - Ning Expressway, Sujia - Hangzhou Expressway cross and over, traffic is very convenient. Since its inception, the Company has always attached great importance to the management of modern enterprises and actively promoted the brand strategy.
The products produced are strictly according to the industry standard of JTT327 - 2004 Highway Bridge Rubber Expansion Device of the Ministry of Communications of the People's Republic of China, JTT4 - 2004 Rubber Abutment Standard, JT391 - 1999 the organization of production of Basin - Type Standard.
  • Talents

    Talents

    The company not only introduces all kinds of talents every year, but also has a training relationship with many famous universities and departments of the whole country, regularly arranges experts, professors to communicate with the employees.
  • Quality

    Quality

    The law of modern market competition decides that enterprises want to win in competition, and must promote the value of human resources with scientific management mechanism, and expand the priority to infinity.
  • Culture

    Culture

    At the same time, to strengthen business learning, the company also pays great attention to the construction of enterprise culture, In particular the introduction of "good faith" construction, the formation of "honesty, integrity, good faith enterprise" business practices.

Feature Products

The company sincerely welcomes the design of the whole world, the project construction unit selects my company products, and the company is willing to provide high-quality service for the construction of the bridge modernization.
WhatsApp Online Chat !